CalAgPermits Contact Information


CalAgPermits is the statewide Pesticide Permitting and Use Reporting system for regulators, agriculturalists, and both public and private pest control operators in every California county. The application is sponsored by the California Agricultural Commissioners and Sealers Association (CACASA) in concert with the California Department of Pesticide Regulation (CDPR) Software development and Technical Support is provided by CaliCo Solutions.

County regulators use CalAgPermits to issue Restricted Materials Permits and Operator Identifications, to collect and manage contact information for anyone engaged in pest control operations within their county, to accept and process Notices of Intent (NOI) to apply restricted pesticides, and to accept and validate Pesticide Use Reports (PURs).

Online accounts for CalAgPermits are available to anyone engaged in pest control operations so they can electronically prepare and submit NOI or PURs to the county where the pesticide applications take place. Alternatively, pest control operations can record their pesticide usage on a variety of commercial software products that are designed for this purpose and that have an approved interface to transmit properly formatted data to CalAgPermits.

A separate CalAgPermits account is required for each county in which a pest control operation or pesticide applicator must report. Counties are responsible for issuing and maintaining access credentials to the system in their county. If you need access, please use the dropdown box below to display contact information for the county in which you plan to submit online reports.

Thank You for using CalAgPermits!

Select your county for help with a new password or new user account:  
Alameda
Alameda County Department of Agriculture (Main Office)
224 W. Winton Ave. RM 184
Hayward CA 94544
phone: (510) 670-5232
fax: (510) 783-3928
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Edwin DeVilla
Edwin.devilla@acgov.org

Edmund Duarte
Ed.duarte@acgov.org

Patricia Hunt
Patricia.Hunt@acgov.org

Blane Manchester
Blane.manchester@acgov.org

Ken Peek
Ken.Peek@acgov.org

Alicdes Reyes
Alcides.reyes@acgov.org

Cathy Roache
Cathy.roache@acgov.org

Ashenafi Tadesse
Ashenafi.tadesse@acgov.org

Michelle Trudeau
Michelle.trudeau@acgov.org
Alpine
Note - Pesticide Use Reporting for Alpine County is handled by El Dorado County
El Dorado County Dept. of Agriculture
311 Fair Ln
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-5520
eldcag@edcgov.us
Amador
Amador County Dept. of Agriculture
12200-B Airport Rd.
Jackson CA 95642
(209) 223-6487
agriculture@co.amador.ca.us
Butte
Butte County Agricultural Commissioner's Office
316 Nelson Ave.
Oroville, CA 95965
(530) 538-7381
butteag@buttecounty.net
County Website

Chico District
196 Memorial Way
Chico, CA 95926
(530) 891-2754

Gridley District
239 Sycamore St.
Gridley, CA 95948
(530) 846-4557
Calaveras
Calaveras County Dept. of Agriculture
agpublic@co.calaveras.ca.us
This email will be forwarded to any available staff member to assist with your request.
Colusa
Colusa County Agricultural Commissioner's Office
(530) 458-0580

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Dawn Brown
(530) 458-0580
debrown@countyofcolusa.org
Contra Costa
Contra Costa Department of Agriculture
(925) 646-5250

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Ralph Fonseca
Ralph.Fonseca@ag.cccounty.us
Del Norte
Del Norte County Dept. of Agriculture
2650 Washington Blvd.
Crescent City, CA 95531
phone: (707) 464-7235
fax: (707) 465-6044

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Jim Buckles
jbuckles@co.del-norte.ca.us

Ken Smith
krsmith@co.del-norte.ca.us

General Email
dnag@co.del.norte.ca
El Dorado
El Dorado County Dept. of Agriculture
311 Fair Ln
Placerville, CA 95667
(530) 621-5520
eldcag@edcgov.us
Fresno
Fresno County Dept. of Agriculture
1730 S. Maple Ave.
Fresno, CA 93702
(559) 600-7510
County Website

Firebaugh
(559) 600-7322

Huron
(559) 600-7325

Kerman
(559) 600-7326

Selma
(559) 600-7327

Reedley
(559) 600-7329

Sanger
(559) 600-7331

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Bill Griffin
(559) 600-1963
bgriffin@co.fresno.ca.us

Angel Gibson
(559) 600-1939
Agibson@co.fresno.ca.us

Melissa Cregan
(559) 600-1904
MCregan@co.fresno.ca.us
Glenn
County of Glenn Agriculture/Weights & Measures
720 N. Colusa St./P.O. Box 351
Willows, CA 95988
phone: (530) 934-6501
fax: (530) 934-6503
agcommr@countyofglenn.net

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Jason Beauchamp
jbeauchamp@countyofglenn.net

Tina Brothers
tbrothers@countyofglenn.net

Rey M. Lopez
rlopez@countyofglenn.net
Humboldt
County of Humboldt Department of Agriculture/Weights & Measures
5630 South Broadway St
Eureka, CA 955053
phone: (707) 441-5260
fax: (707) 445-7220
County Website
Imperial
Imperial County Ag Commissioner’s Office
Rachel Garewal (PUE Deputy Ag Commissioner)
852 Broadway
El Centro, CA 92243
(442) 265-1500
RachelGarewal@co.imperial.ca.us
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Julian Lopez
(442) 265-1500
julianlopez@co.imperial.ca.us

Lupe Orozco
(442) 265-1500
lupeorozco@co.imperial.ca.us
Inyo
Inyo & Mono Department of Agriculture and Weights & Measures
207 W. South Street
Bishop, CA 93514
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
John Schrader
phone: (760) 873-7860
fax: (760) 872-1610
inyomonoag@gmail.com
Kern
(661) 868-6300
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Anna Fankhauser
(661) 868-6300
fankhausera@kerncounty.com

Secondary CalAgPermits Contact
Mark Sabin
(661) 868-6300
sabinm@kerncounty.com
Kings
County of Kings Department of Agriculture
(559) 582-3211 x2830
agstaff@co.kings.ca.us
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Lynda Schrumpf
(559) 582-3211 x2887
Lynda.schrumpf@co.kings.ca.us

Bill DeRaad
(559) 582-3211 x 2830
bill.deraad@co.kings.ca.us
Lake
Lake County Department of Agriculture
883 Lakeport Blvd.
Lakeport, CA 95453
(707) 263-0217
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Katherine Blyleven
(707) 263-0217
kathrynb@co.lake.ca.us
Lassen
Lassen County Agricultural Commissioners Office
175 Russell Ave.
Susanville, CA 96130
phone: (530) 251-8110
fax: (530) 251-2726
agcommissioner@co.lassen.ca.us
Los Angeles
County of Los Angeles Agricultural Commissioner/Weights and Measures
(626) 575-5466

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Christine Belden
CBelden@acwm.lacounty.gov
If you are requesting a new password for the CalAgPermits system, please put PASSWORD RESET in the subject line of your email.
Madera
Madera County Department of Agriculture
(559) 675-7876
Marin
phone: (415) 473-6700
fax: (415) 473-7543
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Emmett Brady
(415) 473-6700
ebrady@marincounty.org
Mariposa
Mariposa County Department of Agriculture
5009 Fairgrounds Road
Mariposa, CA 95338

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 905
Mariposa, CA 95338-0905

phone: (209) 966-2075
fax: (209) 966-2056
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Cathi Boze
cboze@mariposacounty.org

Tina Buirch
tbuirch@mariposacounty.org

Mark Conover
mconover@mariposacounty.org
Mendocino
Mendocino County Dept. of Agriculture
890 N. Bush St., Ukiah, CA 95482
(707) 463-4208
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Caralyn Gulseth - Staff
gulsethc@co.mendocino.ca.us

Tashina Simon
simont@co.mendocino.ca.us

Jennifer Krauss
kraussj@co.mendocino.ca.us

Diane Curry - Agricultural/Measurement Standards Specialist III
curryd@co.mendocino.ca.us
Merced
Merced County Agriculture Commissioner's Office
2139 Wardrobe Avenue, Merced CA 95341
phone: (209)385-7431
fax: (209)725-3536

Los Banos Office:
342 D Street, Los Banos CA 93635
phone: (209) 827-2030
fax: (209) 827-2033
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
To request access to CalAgPermits, contact your nearest office.
For other questions, contact Sean Runyon SRunyon@co.merced.ca.us or (209) 385-7431
Modoc
Alturas
Modoc County Agriculture Commisssioner’s Office
202 West 4th Street
Alturas, CA 96101
phone: (530) 233-6401
fax: (530) 233-5542

Tulelake Field Office
356 North Main St
Tulelake, CA 96134
phone: (530) 667-2713
fax: (530) 667-2713

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Alturas - doncollier@co.modoc.ca.us
Tulelake - modocag2@cot.net
Mono
Inyo & Mono Department of Agriculture and Weights & Measures
207 W. South Street
Bishop, CA 93514
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
John Schrader
phone: (760) 873-7860
fax: (760) 872-1610
inyomonoag@gmail.com
Monterey
Monterey County Agriculture Commissioner's Office
Main: (831) 759-7325
Pesticide Use Enforcement: (831) 759-7340
Department Website

North County OfficeSouth County Office
(831) 724-5025(831) 385-5266

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Francisco Paredes
ParedesFJ@co.monterey.ca.us

Emmett Ashurst
ashurste@co.monterey.ca.us

CalAgPermits Pesticide Use Report Login Requests/Assistance
Francisco Paredes
ParedesFJ@co.monterey.ca.us

Paulina Mejia
MejiaPR@co.monterey.ca.us

Nathan Fishburn
FishburnNK@co.monterey.ca.us

Napa
Napa County Agricultural Commissioner’s Office
1710 Soscol Avenue, Suite 3
Napa, CA 94559
phone: (707) 253-4357
fax: (707) 253-4881
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Andre Napolitano, Agricultural/Weights and Measures Inspector
Andre.Napolitano@countyofnapa.org
Nevada
Nevada County Agriculture Commissioner's Office
255 South Auburn Street, Grass Valley CA 95945
phone: (530) 273-2648
fax: (530) 273-1713
agdept@co.nevada.ca.us County Website
Orange
Orange County Agricultural Commissioner
(714) 955-0126

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Kieu Tran
(714) 955-0126
Kieu.Tran@ocpw.ocgov.com
Placer
Placer County Department of Agriculture
11477 E Ave
Auburn, CA 95603
(530) 889-7372

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Darryl Mitani
(530) 889-7372
dmitani@placer.ca.gov
Plumas
Plumas – Sierra Counties Department of Agriculture
208 Fairgrounds Road
Quincy, CA 95971
phone: (530) 283-6365
fax: (530) 283-4210
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Tim Gibson
(530) 283-6365
timgibson@countyofplumas.com
Riverside
Riverside County Agriculture Commissioner's Office
phone: (951) 955-3045
fax: (951) 955-3047
AgDept@rivco.org
County Website

Riverside District
Robert Mulherin
(951) 955-3045
rmulherin@rivco.org

San Jacinto District
Tom Finan
(951) 654-3266
tfinan@rivco.org

Coachella Valley District
Celia Sosa
(760) 342-5070
csosa@rivco.org

Palo Verde Valley District
Harry Loukatos
(760) 921-5630
hloukatos@rivco.org

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Robert Mulherin
(951) 955-3045
rmulherin@rivco.org
Sacramento
Sacramento County Agriculture Commissioner's Office
phone: (916) 875-6603
fax: (916) 875-6150
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Christina Evans
(916) 875-6493
evansc@saccounty.net
San Benito
San Benito County Agricultural Commissioner’s Office
3224 Southside Road
Hollister, CA 95023
phone: (831) 637-5344
fax: (831) 637-9015

To request a CalAgPermits login, call the phone number above and speak to the Inspector On Duty
San Bernardino
San Bernardino County Dept. of Agriculture/Weights & Measures
777 E. Rialto Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0720
awm@awm.sbcounty.gov

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Allen Lampman
(909) 386-8336
alampman@awm.sbcounty.gov

Roberta Willhite
(909) 387-2117
rwillhite@awm.sbcounty.gov

Maria “Kitty” Ramirez
(909) 387-2130
mramirez@awm.sbcounty.gov
San Diego
County of San Diego
Department of Agriculture, Weights & Measures

Please direct all San Diego inquires to the following e-mail address:
PRP.AWM@sdcounty.ca.gov
or contact us by phone at (858) 694-8980 (main number)
San Francisco
City and County of San Francisco Agricultural Commission
1390 Market Street, Suite 210
San Francisco, CA 94102
(415) 252-3862

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Phil Calhoun
Pesticide Use Enforcement
phil.calhoun@sfdph.org
San Joaquin
(209) 953-6000
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Lodi Office
(209) 331-7287
stocktonag2@sjgov.org

Stockton Office
(209) 953-6000
stocktonag2@sjgov.org

Simms Station Office
(209) 468-5542
stocktonag2@sjgov.org
San Luis Obispo
County of San Luis Obispo Department of Agriculture/Weights and Measures
phone: (805) 781-5910
fax: (805) 781-1035
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Jonathan Wilding
(805) 781-5986
jcwilding@co.slo.ca.us
San Luis Obispo
Department of Agriculture/Weights and Measures
2156 Sierra Way, Suite A
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
phone: (805) 781-5910
fax: (805) 781-1035

Templeton Office:
350 N Main Street
Templeton, CA 93465
phone: (805) 434-5950
fax: (805) 434-5953

Arroyo Grande Office:
810 W Branch Street
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
phone: (805) 473-7090
fax: (805) 473-7094

agcommslo@co.slo.ca.us
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Sophia Mathews
phone: (805) 434-5951
fax: (805) 781-1035
smathews@co.slo.ca.us
San Mateo
County of San Mateo Agriculture/Weights & Measures
728 Heller St./P.O. Box 999
Redwood City, CA 94064-0999
phone: (650) 363-4700
fax: (650) 363-0130

Field Offices
Half Moon Bay
(650) 726-2514

San Bruno
(650) 877-5762

smateoag@co.sanmateo.ca.us
County Website

To Request a CalAgPermits Login
Log on to the County Website, then go to Pesticide Related Links > Pesticide Use Reporting > Requesting a Login and Password
Santa Barbara
Please visit the following link to request a login from the county:  Login Request Form
Santa Clara
Santa Clara County
Department of Agriculture and Environmental Management

Main Office
1553 Berger Dr.
San Jose, CA 95112
(408) 918-4600

District Office
80 West Highland Ave.
San Martin, CA 95046
(408) 201-0640

County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Kristian Barbeau
Agricultural Biologist
kristian.barbeau@aem.sccgov.org
Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz County Agricultural Commissioner
175 Westridge Drive
Watsonville, CA 95076
phone: (831) 763-8080
fax: (831) 763-8255
Shasta
Shasta County Department of Agriculture
3179 Bechelli Lane, Suite 210
Redding, CA 96002
phone: (530) 224-4949
fax: (530) 224-4951

County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
John Ingram - (530) 224-4949
email: shastaag@co.shasta.ca.us
Sierra
Plumas – Sierra Counties Department of Agriculture
208 Fairgrounds Road
Quincy, CA 95971
phone: (530) 283-6365
fax: (530) 283-4210
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Tim Gibson
(530) 283-6365
timgibson@countyofplumas.com
Siskiyou
Carolyn S. Gordern
Deputy Agricultural Commissioner
525 S. Foothill Dr.
Yreka, CA 96097
phone: (530) 841-4026
fax: (530) 842-6690
Solano
Solano County Department of Agriculture/Weights and Measures
501 Texas St. 2nd Floor
Fairfield, CA 94533
phone: (707) 784-1310
fax: (707) 784-1330

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Letitia Perkins, Office Aide
laperkins@solanocounty.com
Andrina Quan, Deputy Agricultural Commissioner
aequan@solanocounty.com
Sonoma
Sonoma County Department of Agriculture
County Website - Online Pesticide Use Reports

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Login Request Email
SonomaAg@Sonoma-County.org
Stanislaus
Stanislaus County Department of Agriculture & Weights and Measures
3800 Cornucopia Way, Suite B
Modesto, CA 95358
phone: (209) 525-4730
fax: (209) 525-4790
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
For Agriculture related questions please call (209) 525-4730 and ask for Office Duty.
For Computer and Web Access questions contact Nathan Leon (209) 525-4770 or nathanl@stancounty.com
Sutter
Sutter County Agricultural Department
142 Garden Highway, Yuba City CA 95991
(530) 822-7500
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Scott Bowden
(530) 822-7503 x226
sbowden@co.sutter.ca.us
Tehama
Tehama County Department of Agriculture
PO Box 38
Red Bluff, CA 96080
phone: (530) 527-4504
fax: (530) 529-1049
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Doni Rulofson
(530) 527-4504

Mike Bowles
(530) 527-4504
Trinity
Trinity County Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 1466
Weaverville, CA 96093

173 Tom Bell Road
Weaverville, CA 96093

phone: (530) 623-1356
fax: (530) 623-1391
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Mark Lockhart, Agricultural Commissioner
mlockhart@trinitycounty.org

Angela Blanchard, Ag & Standards Program Associate
ablanchard@trinitycounty.org
Tulare
Tulare Co. Ag Commissioner's Office
4437 S. Laspina St. Suite A
Tulare, Ca 93274
(559) 684-3352
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Pesticide Use Enforcement
(559) 684-3352
aginfo@co.tulare.ca.us
Tuolumne
Tuolumne County Agriculture Dept.
22365 South Airport Rd.
Sonora, CA 95370

Mailing Address:
2 South Green Street
Sonora, CA 95370

phone: (209) 533-5691
fax: (209) 533-5520

County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Paul Rainey
prainey@co.tuolumne.ca.us

Drew Raymond
draymond@co.tuolumne.ca.us

G. Shutler
gshutler@co.tuolumne.ca.us
Santa Paula
P.O. Box 889, Santa Paula, CA 93061-0889
815 E Santa Barbara St, Santa Paula, CA 93060
(805) 933-2926

Other Offices:
Camarillo
555 Airport Way Suite "I", Camarillo, CA 93010
(805) 388-4222

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Scott Wilson
(805) 388-4222 x7143
scott.wilson@ventura.org

Any Inspector in the Pesticide Use Enforcement (PUE) Program
Santa Paula, (805) 933-2926
Camarillo, (805) 388-4222
Yolo
Yolo County Dept. of Agriculture
(530) 666-8140
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contacts
Laura Martinez
laura.martinez@yolocounty.org

Laurie Schuler-Flynn
laurie.schuler-flynn@yolocounty.org

Leslie Churchill
leslie.churchill@yolocounty.org
Yuba
Yuba County Dept. of Agriculture
915 8th St, Suite 127, Marysville, CA
phone: (530) 749-5400
fax: (530) 749-5404
County Website

Main CalAgPermits Contact
Steven Anderson
(530) 749-5410
sanderson@co.yuba.ca.us




For general questions about the CalAgPermits application, please contact CACASA at the contact listed below.  For all technical support requests, please use the main help desk email: help@calagpermits.org.


John Gless - CACASA Project Manager
help@calagpermits.org
Support Email Distribution List
This email address forwards to the CalAgPermits support team
help@calagpermits.org